Africabib details
Alternative Press Index details
America History and Life details
Annual Reviews details
Arctic Science and Technology Information System details
Art Full Text details
Arts & Humanities Full Text details
ARTstor details
Associations Unlimited details
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials details
Book Review Digest Plus details
British Humanities Index (BHI) details
Business Source Complete details
Cairn.info details
Canadiana.org details
CBCA Complete details
Chicago Manual of Style Online details
Child Development & Adolescent Studies details
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 details
Communication and Mass Media Complete details
CPI.Q details
CURVE details
Depository Services Program e-Collection details
Design and Applied Arts Index details
Duke University Press Journals Online details
EconLit details
Eighteenth Century Journals details
Empire Online details
Érudit details
European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750 details
Eurostat details
Federal Digital System (FDsys) details
Foreign Relations Between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944 details
Franz Steiner Verlag Journals details
FRED details
HathiTrust Digital Library details
HSRC Press details
Humanities Full Text details
INFOMINE details
LGBT Life with Full Text details
Library of Latin Texts details
Linguistics Abstracts Online details
Medieval Travel Writing details
OurOntario Government Documents details
PAIS International details
Periodicals Archive Online details
Periodicals Index Online details
Persée details
Population Index details
Prix littéraires du Québec details
Project MUSE details
Repère details
Sabinet Online details
SAGE Journals Online details
Scholars Portal Books details
Scholars Portal Journals details
SciELO details
Social Sciences Full Text details
Social Services Abstracts details
Sociological Abstracts details
Springer eBooks details
Termium Plus details
Theatre in Video details
University of Chicago Press Journals details
Web of Science details
Web of Science Core Collection details
World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts details