Academic OneFile details
AGRICOLA details
AGU Digital Library details
Arctic Blue Books Online details
Arctic Science and Technology Information System details
Asia-Studies Full-Text Online details
CITES: Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora details
CPI.Q details
David Rumsey map collection details
Dissertations and Theses Fulltext details
eAtlas of global development details
EIU.com details
Environment Index details
Environmental Science and Pollution Management details
GEOBASE details
GeoBase details
GeoConnections Discovery Portal details
GeoGratis details
GeoRef details
GEOSCAN details
GeoScienceWorld details
GreenFILE details
Heritage Passages: Bytown and the Rideau Canal details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography details
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center details
JSTOR details
Lyell Collection: Geological Society Publications Online details
National Geologic Map Database details
Ontario's Environmental Registry details
Perry-CastaƱeda Library Map Collection details
Project MUSE details
ProQuest Illustrata: Natural Sciences details
Sage Urban Studies Abstracts details
Scholars GeoPortal details
Scholars Portal Journals details
ScienceDirect Journals details
Scopus details
Social Sciences Full Text details
Sociological Abstracts details
SPRILIB Ice and Snow details
TRID details
Web of Science Core Collection details
World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts details
WorldCat details