Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases tagged 'Public Affairs'

Home > Find > Databases > by Subject

AccessUN details
Asia-Studies Full-Text Online details
Business Source Complete details
Canadian Public Policy Collection details
Communication and Mass Media Complete details
Community Information Database details
CPI.Q details
CURVE details
Depository Services Program e-Collection details
EconLit details
Factiva details
Foreign Relations Between Latin America and the Caribbean States, 1930-1944 details
GenderStats details
GreenFILE details
INFOMINE details
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center details
LegisINFO details
Military Policy Awareness Links details
OECD iLibrary details
Open CRS details
OurOntario Government Documents details
PAIS International details
Peace Research Abstracts details
Scholars Portal Journals - downtime expected details
Scopus details
Social Sciences Full Text details
Trade Data Online details
Web of Knowledge details
Web of Science details
World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts details
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application