A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
C19, The Nineteenth Century index details
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities details
Cairn.info details
Cambridge Journals Online details
Cambridge University Press eBooks details
CAMIO details
Canada in Context details
Canada's Information Resource Centre details
Canadian Book Review Annual Online details
Canadian Census Analyser details
Canadian Encyclopedia details
Canadian Foreign Relations Index details
Canadian Human Rights Reporter details
Canadian Newsstand Complete details
Canadian Public Policy Collection details
Canadian Publishers Collection details
Canadian Research Index details
Canadiana.org details
CanLII details
CANSIM II details
Capital IQ details
CARDonline details
Career Cruising details
CBCA Complete details
CCH Online details
Central and Eastern European Online Library details
CERN Document Server details
Chicago Manual of Style Online details
Child Development & Adolescent Studies details
Child Welfare Information Gateway details
China Data Online details
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 details
ChoiceReviews.online details
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers details
CINAHL Database details
CIRRIE Database of International Rehabilitation Research details
CISILO English Database details
CITES listed species database details
Columbia International Affairs Online details
ComLaw details
Communication Abstracts details
Communication and Mass Media Complete details
Community Information Database details
Compendex details
Computing Reviews details
Conference Board of Canada e-Library details
COS Pivot details
CPI.Q details
CRCnetBASE details
Criminal Justice Abstracts details
CRL Catalog details
CRSP details
Current Digest of the Post Soviet Press details
Current Index to Statistics details
CURVE details
Cybertesis.NET details