Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases starting with 'I'

Home > Find > Databases > A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 | All
IEEE Xplore Digital Library details
IHS Jane's: Defence & Security Intelligence & Analysis - downtime expected details
ILO Encyclopaedia of Occupational Health and Safety details
Images from the History of Medicine (IHM) details
IMF eLibrary details
IMSLP details
Index Islamicus details
Index of Christian Art details
Index to Jewish Periodicals details
Index to Theses details
Indigenous Studies Portal details
INFOMINE details
INIS database details
Inspec details
International Bibliography of Art details
International Directory of Philosophy details
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography details
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences details
International Financial Reporting Standards details
International Financial Statistics details
International Medieval Bibliography details
International Nuclear Information System details
International Political Science Abstracts details
International Security and Counter Terrorism Reference Center details
IOPscience details
IPUMS-International details
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages & Renaissance details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application