Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases starting with 'L'

Home > Find > Databases > A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 | All
Labordoc details
Labour Force Historical Review details
Latin American Pamphlet Digital Collection details
Lecture Notes in Computer Science details
LegalTrac details
LegisINFO details
LexisNexis Academic details
LGBT Life with Full Text details
Liber8 details
Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts details
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text details
Library of Latin Texts details
Libris Canadiana details
LibriVox details
Liebert Online details
Linguistics Abstracts Online details
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) details
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts details
Literature Online details
Literature Resources from Gale details
Lyell Collection: Geological Society Publications Online details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Employment
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application