Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases starting with 'P'

Home > Find > Databases > A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 | All
PAIS International details
Past Masters details
Patrologia Latina details
Peace Research Abstracts details
Peels Prairie Provinces details
Periodicals Archive Online - downtime expected details
Periodicals Index Online details
Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection details
Persée details
PhdData.org The Universal Index of Dissertations in Progress details
Philosopher's Index details
PILOTS details
Plant Science details
Plunkett’s Alternative and Renewable Energy Almanac details
PMB Print Measurement Bureau details
PolicyFile details
POPLINE details
Population Index details
Prisma details
Prix littéraires du Québec details
Project Euclid details
Project Gutenberg E-Books details
Project MUSE details
ProQuest Databases details
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Guardian (1821-2003) and The Observer (1791-2003) details
ProQuest Illustrata: Natural Sciences details
ProQuest Political Science details
ProQuest Sociology details
PsycARTICLES details
PsycBOOKS details
PsycCRITIQUES details
PsycINFO details
PsycTESTS details
PubChem details
Public Health Agency of Canada. Periodicals and Serials details
PubMed details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application