Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases starting with 'S'

Home > Find > Databases > A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 | All
Sabinet Online details
Safari Books Online details
Sage Family Studies Abstracts details
SAGE Journals Online details
Sage Public Administration Abstracts details
SAGE Reference Online: 2011 Encyclopedia Collection details
Sage Urban Studies Abstracts details
SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System details
Scholars Portal Books details
Scholars Portal Journals details
SciELO details
Science of Synthesis details
Science.gov details
ScienceDirect Journals details
Scifinder Scholar details
Scopus details
Scott's Index to Canadian Legal Periodical Literature details
ScottsInfo.com details
SIAM Journals Online details
SimplyMap Canada details
Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice details
Social Sciences Full Text details
Social Services Abstracts details
Social Work Abstracts details
Sociological Abstracts details
Southern Africa Legal Information Institute (SAFLII) details
SPIE Digital Library Database details
SPIE eBooks details
SPRILIB Ice and Snow details
Springer eBooks details
SpringerLink Journals details
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts details
SUDOC: Système Universitaire de Documentation details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Employment
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application