Carleton Home
  • Find
    • Books
    • Journal Articles
    • Databases
    • Journals
    • Reserves
    • Data
    • GIS
    • Government Information
    • Maps
    • more
  • Research
    • Course Guides
    • Subject Guides
  • Services
    • Borrowing
    • Group Study Rooms
    • Off-Campus Database Access
    • Research Help
    • Wireless
    • more
  • Help
    • Research Help
    • Account Assistance
    • Connection Problems
    • Online Help
  • Contact
    • Service Points
    • Staff Directory
    • Feedback
    • Senior Management

Library

  • About
  • A-Z Index
  • Catalogue
  • Login

Databases starting with 'U'

Home > Find > Databases > A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 | All
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 details
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 details
UK Treaties Online (UKTO) details
UN Comtrade details
UN Data details
UNBISnet details
United Nations Treaty Collection details
Universal Database of Russian and CIS Statistics (UDB-STAT) details
Universal Database of Russian Governmental Publications details
University of Chicago Press Journals details
USA Trade Online details

Connection Problems?

Let us know about it!


Carleton University Library
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6 Canada
Phone: 613-520-2735
Fax: 613-520-2750
Feedback

  • About the Library
    • Library News
    • Policies
    • Projects
    • Employment
    • Support the Library
  • Hours & Locations
    • Hours
    • Floor Maps
    • Service Points
  • Site Navigation
    • Find
    • Research
    • Services
    • Help
    • Contact
    • A-Z Index
  • Popular Links
    • Ares
    • Citation Management
    • Copyright at Carleton
    • RACER
    • Student Job Application